Sunday, May 11, 2014

2014 Miss Idaho USA Yvette Bennett




You can check out Ms Yvette Bennett's profile at: 


Tickets can be purchased for the Live Finals Telecast, the Preliminary Competition and Dress Rehearsal as follows:
  -  Through Ticketmaster: www.ticketmaster.com; or by calling (800) 745-3000.
  -  Through the River Center Box Office at (225) 389-4940. Box office is open M-F 10am - 5pm and nights and weekends for events.

Ticket prices are as follows (Ticketmaster or River Center service/phone charges and taxes will apply):
  - Preliminary Competition:  Wednesday, 6/4, 8 PM CT/ 9 PM ET; General Admission $50
  - Dress Rehearsal:  Sunday, 6/8, 1PM CT; General Admission $20
  - Finals Telecast: Sunday 6/8, 7PM CT / 8PM ET; $150, $125, $100, $75

TUNE IN on June 8th on NBC at 8pm ET to watch the 2014 MISS USA® Competition LIVE from the Baton Rouge River Center in Louisiana.





4 comments:

Mehak Shaikh said...

dcx

Ava Hyde said...

Quickly this site will indisputably be famous among all blogging people, because of its fastidious articles or reviews.
curated men's fashion

Anonymous said...

Hello

Mark Jacobs said...

Great razor. Easier than my 5 blade razor and closer than my electric shavers. Much easier best braun series 9 to keep my head shaved bald and my face stubbled. I really love this thing